P.O. Box AN 5248, Accra North, Ghana     (+233) 0307033547     info@cibt.edu.gh

Officers Of The Institute

Principal Officers


Chancellor Most Rev. Gabriel Charles Palmer-Buckle – Metropolitan Archbishop of Accra
Governing Council Chairman Prof. F. K. Rodrigues
President Prof. Sylvester Achio
Registrar Mr. Perry P.K Ofosu
Finance Officer Mr. Alexander Andoh
Librarian Mr. Evans Morveh

Heads Of Departments


Academic Dean Rev. Fr. John Louis
Dean of students Rev. Fr. Christopher K. Korang
Head, Dept. of Religious Studies and Church Rev. Fr. Eric Oduro Wiafe
Head, Dept. of Information Technology Mr. Komi Arnold Agbesi
Head, Dept. of Business and Management Dr. Hussein Salia
Head, Dept. of Procurement and Supply Chain Management  Mr. Mark Andoh-Owusu
Director BFDC Mr. Wilbert Tengey
Director of Communications Rev. Fr. Blaise Attachie